Executive Board 2014-2015

Term of Office : August 1st, 2014 - August 1st, 2015

President
Brexton Isaacs
Illinois Wesleyan University
Isaacs@collegedemsil.com
815-222-0820
  Vice President
Chris Lowery
University of Illinois Urbana Champaign
Lowery@collegedemsil.com
618-927-8741
Communications Director
Annie Kehler
Illinois Wesleyan University
kehler@collegedemsil.com
303-912-0993
  Membership Director 
Michael Rance
DePaul University
rance@collegedemsil.com
425-223-8319
Political Director
Kevin Cheng
Northwestern University
cheng@collegedemsil.com
312-898-4092

 

Legislative Director
Alex DiLalla
University of Chicago
dilalla@collegedemsil.com
919-622-0875
Finance Director
Jaclyn Gelfond
University of Illinois Urbana Champaign
gelfond@collgedemsil.com
847-254-5107
  President Emeritus
Alex Halaska
University of Illinois Urbana Champaign 
Halaska@collegedemsil.com
815-919-4160
Technology Director
Alan Russian
Illinois Wesleyan University
russian@collegedemsil.com
224-321-3980

 

 

 

 

 

See Past CDIL Executive Boards